Yes! In Analytics, from the main Projects view, next to the name of a project, you'll see a "Copy" button:
This will create a exact duplicate of the project. The new duplicate project will include any saved topics that are in the original project at the time of copying. Once you click Copy, you will have the option to name your copy, and assign the account it belongs to.
- Didn't find what you were looking for?
- Submit a Support Ticket