How can we help you today?

How do I delete a project?

Modified on: Fri, Jun 28, 2019 at 9:19 AM


You can delete a project from the Highlights page. Hover your pointer over a project box to first make an X appear in the top right corner; hover over the X and Delete Project will display.




NOTE: DELETING A PROJECT DELETES IT PERMANENTLY! If you delete a project and want it to exist again, you will need to re-upload the data set. 



Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.