How can we help you today?

Release Notes | Cloud | 2020-01-04

Modified on: Fri, Jan 3, 2020 at 4:44 PM


New Features

  • Delete multiple saved concepts (Learn more)

Enhancements

  • Highlights: View saved concepts button opens Volume feature (Learn more) 

LEARN MORE | Delete multiple saved concepts

Starting with this release, you can delete multiple saved concepts with one action. Now, access a concept deletion feature in the new Delete saved concepts button on the What concepts have I saved? card in the Highlights feature. 


  1. In Highlights, navigate to the What concepts have I saved? card. 

  2. Click Delete saved concepts. A Delete saved concepts window opens. 

  3. Check the box next to each concept to select it, or use the box at the top to select or deselect every concept.



  4. Click Delete concepts. A confirmation message appears. 

  5. Click Confirm delete. The concepts you selected are deleted. 

  6. Click the X at the top right corner or anywhere outside of the Delete saved concepts window to close it. 


LEARN MORE | View saved concepts button opens Volume feature

Now, when you click the View saved concepts button on the What concepts have I saved? card in the Highlights feature, it opens the Volume feature. Use Volume to view, sort, and manage a comprehensive list of your saved concepts. 

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.